Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Indogreek

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #112077

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegetable Italian Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, wholesome, and healthy. My husband and 2 children liked it (a rare occurrence in my house)! Thanks for sharing. "

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "Never knew green beans could taste so good! Used frozen beans and they worked fine. My husband, who is very fussy about vegetables, loved these. Will definitely be making these again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding. One of a very few dishes that the whole family loved (including my 8 and 4 year old boys). I reduced the butter to 3 Tbsp. and omitted the parmasean cheese and grits (none on hand) and it was still delicious. A tastey fall soup and a great way to sneak vitamin A into the kids."

    Reviewed Quick Risotto With Carrots and Feta

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "I am finally reviewing this, after having made this recipe many times over the past year. This is one of the few dishes the whole family will eat. "

    Reviewed Pumpkin Curry Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! Served this for company and everyone asked for the recipe. Rich, tastey, and company-worthy. All this, and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Big Batch Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe. I had been searching for just the right spaghetti sauce recipe and this was it! I used it all summer for my garden tomatoes. Cooked it in the crock (low for 6 hours)."

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese and Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lucy k.
    LinMarie says:

    "A pleasant suprise. Tasted like mac-n-cheese, but a healthier version. Used 1/2 olive oil & 1/2 butter to reduce fat. Children liked it; Will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Fresh Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By joan in CNY
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last year and was pleasantly suprised that not only is it wonderfully simple to make, but tasted better than the complicated recipe I had been using for years. This year I quadrupled the recipe! This is now part of our Thanksgiving menu. Thanks for submitting."

    Reviewed Zucchini Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Annie Lakelady
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious & easy to make. A bit sweet. Next time I'll add a little less sugar."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites