Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    IndyRob

    Member since Feb 2012

    Chef #2183772

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pepper Skillet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted the veg oil for sesame oil, changed the mushrooms to broccoli, added 3 T terrayaki sauce, and 1 can of water chestnuts for some extra crunch."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Robin Batterson
    LinMarie says:

    "When I first mixed the ingredients I admit, I was disappointed. I was expecting a dough perfect for cutting perfectly round biscuits out of, and I had what appeared to be my Mother's Bisquick drop biscuit dough.

    I went ahead and formed my rectangle on my sheet baked them anyway, again, I was kinda disappointed by the appearance... Then I ..."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent tater salad! Unfortunately I didn't have the celery components, so I missed the crunch of the celery, other than that, it is delicious."

    Reviewed Rice Flour Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By puglvr
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with other reviewers, the batter, as posted, is very thin. I ended up adding 2/3C more rice flour and 1tsp of Vanilla to get the right viscosity, and flavor. They taste great, have great texture, and this recipe will become my go to pancake recipe for Holly.

    Thank you for posting this."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Strawberry Shortcake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful recipe! Wifey gave it two big thumbs up, and she's the gluten intolerant of the house. I was out of icing sugar (powered sugar) so I used regular granulated sugar, and they turned out pretty great! They look just like muffins, and are almost as spongy as Angel food cake, we love em.

    I served them with French Vanilla ice c..."

    Reviewed Amazing Gluten-Free Buttermilk Donuts / Doughnuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "My better half, who's gluten intolerant mentioned she was craving a donut Monday, so I found this recipe, and made a batch last night... I used Bob's Red Mill brown rice flour, and Xanthan Gum, and they turned out fantastic.

    Thanks for posting this recipe, I've shared it on my Facebook page for my GF sister in law."

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for my gluten intolerant better half, she loved them, both in sweetness, and texture... Thank you for posting this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites