Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Iowa Jenny

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #250433

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy and SOOO EASY!! I followed the recipe exactly minus the yellow cornmeal and it turned out perfectly. Thank you for sharing this insanely good recipe!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  205 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a simple recipe that is so fast to throw together... I love it! And the best part is, not only is it a snap to make, it tastes really good too! Awesome recipe-thank you for sharing! :)"

    Reviewed Dee's Pork Chops Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best Pork Chop dinner ever!! I followed the recipe exactly and then browned the pork chops before placing them in the pan...added 1/4 tsp Thyme, 1/4 tsp Rosemary, Salt & Pepper and a sprinkle of Garlic Powder and it was delicious! This is the only way I will ever make my pork chops from now on... Thank you for sharing this delicious..."

    Reviewed Blt Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and so little ingredients make this a definite keeper for me. I made this for a Thanksgiving party and served it with tortilla scoop chips ..it was gobbled up in no time. Thank you Parsley!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This is REALLY good! I have made this 3 times now and it never disappoints... it fact I never have any leftovers, its gone in a snap! I followed the recipe exactly and baked it with the lid on and it came out a bit runny, so next time I will be sure to leave it off. Thank you RecipeNut for sharing! :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor, but seemed to be missing something... spices maybe, but overall was an easy, good dish. I agree not to use lunchmeat ham as well, maybe thats what it was lacking."

    Reviewed My Best Ever Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Shannon Fernekes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but not the best ever Meatloaf. Followed the recipe exactly and it just ok."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Kimberly Keller
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! If I could give this 10 stars I would.. this soup is DELICIOUS and so easy to make. I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out perfect! Thank you Kimberly for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really, really good. If you are thinking about making this recipe, just try it.. you won't be disappointed! I will definitely be making this one again... thank you for sharing Laurie! :)"

    Reviewed Tasty Beef and Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really, really good! I followed the recipe exactly and then added 1 cup of beef bullion broth, 2 tbsp of Worcestershire sauce and floured and browned the beef before adding to the crock pot. At first it tasted very tomatoey, but after cooking on low the full 6-8 hours the flavor was really wonderful and nice. I will definitely be makin..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites