Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    IrishMomof5

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #817179

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  253 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is excellent. My entire family enjoyed it. Super healthy and heartwarming on a cold or rainy day. Hold off on the parmesan until you are ready to serve. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Ham and Bean Soup With Spinach

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Judy-Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was perfect - I wouldn't change a thing!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Shrimp and Wine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Wineaux
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to admit I was skeptical, but this recipe was excellent! The only thing I changed was adding a 1/2 tsp of fresh minced garlic. This is something you can make quickly and easily for your family, or serve for company."

    Reviewed Scallion Sesame Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say, I was a skeptic about how this recipe would turn out. It was fabulous. My kids loved it (even my picky eater) and my older kids had leftovers the next day. Great tasting, moist and healthy too - what more could you ask for???"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  533 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "To die for - that's all I can say!"

    Reviewed Alla Checca

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so simple and so GOOD. This recipe has become a staple in my house."

    Reviewed Winnipeg Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great. It is super easy to prepare and all five kids loved it."

    Reviewed Old Bay Barbecued Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "These ribs are amazing. I deviated from the recipe a bit - by only boiling for 15 minutes, and then combining 1 tsp onion powder & 1 tsp garlic powder in a double back of the rub. Then cooked them for 2 1/2 hours in foil and finished them on the grill. They were excellent. I brought them to a family cookout and my husband said that his friend ..."

    Reviewed Pesto Focaccia Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great recipe. I've been making it for a few years, and my kids love it! I made it a few weeks ago with Edam sliced cheese, and it was even better. I usually cut the onion first, and soak it in cold water while I'm getting everything else ready - it seems to take some of the bite out of the onion. So glad you shared SkinnyMinnie."

    Reviewed Bek's Grilled Mahi Mahi Fillets in Soy Ginger Marinade (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Gatorbek
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent!!! Mahi Mahi is one fish that all five of my kids love, but this recipe is phenomenal. The grilling compliments the flavor in the soy/ginger marinade perfectly. Served w/jasmine rice & grilled vegetables it is yummy & healthy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites