Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Irishrvt

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #545002

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  258 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing ! I tripled the sauce as suggested I also baked the chicken instead of frying it. I didn't have bread crumbs so I used ritz crackers it turned out so moist and yummy !! Thanks for the recipe !"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this for dinner tonight ! So yummy :) My husband thought it was our regular sloppy joe from a can mix . He even comment that it tasted better and asked if I had bought a new kind ! Thanks for the recipe I will be keeping this one !"

    Reviewed Buckeye Candy

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Moe! Larry! Cheese!
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the start of the buckeye season ! Took them to a football party and work they were a HUGE hit !! Thanks for sharing ."

    Reviewed Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Judith Fraser
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband has been asking for tuna noodle casserole for a long time. I have made a few but not to his liking. After he had tasted this recipe I am not allowed to make any other tuna noodle casserole. He loved it as did I . Thanks for the post"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  951 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that this recipe needs another glowing review however these are by far the best meatballs I have ever made. My husband can't get enough of them ! I make them at least once a month for subs or other dishes . Thanks for the post !"

    Reviewed Potsie's Creamed Chicken and Biscuits Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night for dinner and it was yummy ! I used Cressent rolls instead of biscuits however I think the biscuits would have been better. Next time I will try with them. I also added veggies with it as well as some of the other reviews had suggested. It was a big hit at my house Thanks."

    Reviewed Carrabba's Chicken Bryan

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "If I cold give it 6 stars I would! Made this the other night and we couldn't wait to have the leftovers the next day. We LOVED it!!! I am going to make it again may try to lessen the fat a bit there was a lot of butter in it but it was worth the taste . Thanks for the recipe now I don't have to drive 40min to Carrabba's."

    Reviewed Vanilla Poached Pears

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By JenSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty and really hit the spot. I was looking for a way to use up my pears and this was it. I will be making this again for dinner parties. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Crab Stuffed Chicken (Aka Fancy Chicken)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By MackinacBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my boyfriend for valentine's day. We both really LOVED it . I added some spinach and garlic to the stuffing mixture per some recommendations of reviews. I also added half of the soup mix( onion soup couldn't find other one) since some of the reviews said it was too much with the whole thing. I also did not fry in the pan before put..."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as a tester for my thanksgiving dinner. I have never made pecan pie before cause I do not eat it. All my friends LOVED IT !!! I will be making again for thanksgiving . I followed the recipe exactly and it turned out wonderful. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites