Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Irmantrude

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369001

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dreamsicle Jello Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Dianne48
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a family favorite. I make it with sugar free/fat free pudding and jello and cool whip lite or free. I like to add a can of crushed pineapple as suggested by another reviewer."

    Reviewed Light Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good muffins. The perfect consistency, and healthy. I made them exactly as the recipe stated. Thank you."

    Reviewed Ww Frozen Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Ethan's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these! We like them both frozen and not frozen. I use Hershey Light Syrup. The first time I made them I accidentally only put 3 T of peanut butter, and my family thought they still had enough peanut butter taste, so you might want to try that if your really trying to cut back on calories and fat! Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Parmesan Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "My family begs me to make these all the time now! The first time I didn't change a thing and they were perfect. Now I usually use less olive oil and it turns out just as well. We like these with baked chicken nuggets."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved this. I used chicken tenders and did not cut them. I also used spray butter as suggested by another reviewer and it worked fine and cut out a lot of calories and fat. The only other thing I changed was to add some garlic powder and pepper to the mixture and use Italian seasoned bread crumbs (still added all the seasonings..."

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved this, kids too. I just dumped the frozen spinach in with the broth and tomatoes (less work), I used frozen tortellini, and added some Italian seasoning. I didn't think it needed any salt or parmesan. It went well with crusty bread. This was so fast, easy, yummy, and healthy. We'll be making it a lot. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ww Oven-Fried Pork Chops 5-Points

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved these. We thought they were flavorful, they were also moist. I did let my meat sit in the sauce for about 15 min. while I prepared other things. I don't know if it makes a difference or not. The only change I made was to add a little pepper."

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We have made these several times now and we all love them. I took the advice of a review and added my minced garlic from the jar to the water when I boiled the potatoes. It had plenty of garlic flavor for us. I used Brummel and Brown yogurt butter to make it lighter, and I also added pepper. These have a great flavor on their own with no added..."

    Reviewed Tuna Salad Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By didyb
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family liked this, even the little ones. I also used a very low fat/low cal ranch dressing from the healthfood store in place of yogurt (I didn't have any yogurt) and it worked well. I thought it had the perfect amount of lemon/dill flavor and I love that it doesn't have too much fat. Tasted great on dark rye bread too! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Garlic Mashed Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy and I will make them again. I didn't have chives so I used parsley, I'm sure chives would be even better. Mine ended up needing a bit more milk/sour cream but it also made more than 4 servings of 1/2 cup so maybe my version of 8 small potatoes was off. These worked well for leftovers too. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites