Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Iron Woman

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #300755

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carmela's Chicken Rigatoni (Copycat Romano's Macaroni Grill)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Definitely 5 star. Bf and I loved it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Coffee Cake With Chocolate Streusel Topping

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! Definitely great presentation. You always post the best recipes Kittencal! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  942 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely flavorful! I had made these 24 hours in advance and made some sauce. Dropped them in there and let it sit for 40 minutes. The boyfriend loved it!! Thank u for sharing!"

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Had all the ingredients on hand so it was convenient! The chicken came out so delicious. The boyfriend loved it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "Omg, this was fantastic! My boyfriend loved it and was really glad to have a ground turkey meal that was moist and not dry. Only thing I did differently was that I had to cook it for approximately 90 minutes, but that's because my electric oven isn't the greatest. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Debbie's Crock Pot Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Debbie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely my favorite chili recipe! BF was so proud of me =) I ended up adding a little bit more chili powder to our liking and it came out nice and spicy!!! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing! So easy to make. I filled it with chicken and next I'm gonna try it out as a dessert."

    Reviewed Chicken Florentine Crepe (Ihop's Copycat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lyreen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe!!! So yummy and easy to make."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you sooo much for posting this recipe! It was so good as I used the chicken to make enchiladas for my boyfriend. He was so happy with the outcome."

    Reviewed The Best Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "omg, soo good! I totally scored points from the bf and his friends for making this garlic butter. I won't tell him the recipe lol. Thanks for sharing!!! =)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites