Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Isabelle's Mom

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #37502

    Flag as Inappropriate

    57 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Streusel Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is DELICIOUS YUMMY FANTASTIC. With the moist devils food cake mix you can buy,
    this cake turns out to be the perfect texture and moistness to support the chocolate chips.
    The chocolate chip filling melts in your mouth. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  583 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I should have read more of the reviews before I cooked this. The recipe was good but could have been awesome if I had followed people's suggestions to add some spices to the meat. It was a bit bland for our family but still tasty! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! I could not find any white sine vinegar so I just used all white cooking wine instead and it turned out great. I also doubled the sauce amounts as people suggested. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Vindaloo

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  140 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a bunch of international students at our local college and it was a big hit! Don't worry about getting the exact measurements. As with any stew-type recipe, add what you want and have fun with it!"

    Reviewed Failproof French Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  127 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have nothing more to add than the other reviews have already said. Just make sure you slit the bread before you let it rise. I put some butter and garlic salt on the bread for the last 5 min of cooking. Yummy!!"

    Reviewed Fresh Blueberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is a big cobbler fan and he said he liked it but it was too cake-like for him."

    Reviewed 3 Ingredient Ice Cream Sandwich Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I used a sharp cheddar from our deli department and it made all the difference!!"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  523 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as an appetizer for my daughter's birthday party and it was a big hit. I would recommend adding some more cheese to the top though."

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted just like the Macaroni Grill bread!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites