Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Island Gurl

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #842495

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1217 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this is such a good recipe...I can just add what ever I want and it is so easy to make.Thank you for a great recipe! Will defiantly make these again."

    Reviewed Antipasto Wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow these were really fantastic and easy to make. The only thing I changed was that I didn't have any artichoke so I put pickle instead and surprisingly was really nice :) thanks for a great recipe Lori!"

    Reviewed Spanish Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Samantha in Ut
    LinMarie says:

    "This pudding was good but not quite enough flavor for me.So next time I would definitely use quite a bit more spice.But over all a great method for a recipe.Thanks! Made for Zingo ZWT5."

    Reviewed Vicki Bickies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic biscuits! I didn't feel like I was just eating sugar as with most cookies. They are now a family favorite. Thanks for a great recipe! Made for Zingo ZWT5."

    Reviewed Mexican Hot Chocolate Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Michelle Berteig
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously, great recipe...I had everything at home and they taste so good!I love cinnamon so i added a bit more and it was great :D Thanks for a great recipe! Made for Zingo ZWT5."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Grilled Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! Normally I would just have plain old bread with my soup but this is great with soup.Plus this is quicker and less messy than garlic bread.Thanks for a great recipe!Made for Zingo ZWT5."

    Reviewed Cheesy Potato Hotpot

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really simple dish to make and it tastes great. I love how cheesy it tastes but not so much that it tastes like a heart attack :D thanks for a great recipe!Made for ZWT5."

    Reviewed Vanilla French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really great recipe and so very easy to make too :D The nutmeg and cinnamon really did it for my family.I have made french toast a thousand times and never thought to put those in before cooking.Thanks for a great recipe! Made for ZWT5."

    Reviewed Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Maryland Jim
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good recipe but I must say they are kind of bland. Im not sure what it is.Its very light and fluffy and great texture but the flavor just wasn't fantastic. I would definitely make these again but add a little more seasoning to the mix. Thank you for a good recipe :) Made for ZWT5"

    Reviewed Raspberry Rose Cakes

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Michelle Berteig
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really great recipe.I made exactly 24 cakes and it was really easy to do.Next time I might make less of them but definitely keep everything else the same.Thank you for a great recipe!Made for ZWT5"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites