Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Italian_mama

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1055699

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Breakfast Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Lizzy75 Brown
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good!!! Instead of applesauce I used mashed banana and instead of raisins; chopped dates. Loved it!"

    Reviewed Healthy Strawberry Banana Sherbet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1200935
    LinMarie says:

    "I also make this, but usually use 1 full frozen banana and vanilla soymilk. This was really good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Hummus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By FloridaGrl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good...I also added a can of chickpeas(drained) to have more of a hummus tastiness and consistency :)"

    Reviewed New York Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely the BEST!! Everyone that ate it...loved it! It taste restaurant quality and is easy to make! We used chocolate graham crumbs and garnished w/ fresh raspberry. ;)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Maple Country Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! My whole family loved it!! I used BBQ sauce instead of ketchup(didn't have any..) and it came out soo yummy and tender. Thanks for the recipe! BTW...this serves more like 6-8...but none of us are complaining about leftovers ;)"

    Reviewed Mom's Best Ever Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Simply Chris
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good! The veggies kept the turkey nice and moist. As for the topping..I would stick w/ ketchup.Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Black and White Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By me2006
    LinMarie says:

    "Good! I liked the cookie...but I thought it was way too sweet! and I even decreased to 3/4 sugar for the cookie. With some tweeks, it will be perfect!"

    Reviewed Chai Spice Biscotti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice cookie...I followed pretty much to a T, but decreased sugar to 1/2 cup and used canola oil and only 2 eggs. Personally, I thought the chai spice was subtle, the texture was nice...I will make it again! :)"

    Reviewed Autumn Pasta with Pumpkin and Sausage

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Cherie Edmunds
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite dishes!! I really think I could eat it everyday ;) !!! BTW...it serves more like 8...but leftovers only get better. Make sure you have lots of good Italian bread too! Your going to want to sop up every last piece..."

    Reviewed Quick Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my hubby's bday cake. It was quick and had a great flavor! I could see using this as a base too and adding sprinkles or something in the mix. Great recipe...thanks! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites