Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    It's Good to be Queen!

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #722518

    From Round Lake, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    81 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chocolate Chocolate Chip Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Left the nuts out and it did not short this recipe. Absolutely delicious!!! A "go-to" for sure!!!"

    Reviewed Best Seller Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely addictive!!! We made it for the holidays and it was gone just as quickly as it was coming out of the oven. Way better than anything you could ever buy in a store! This recipe is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Creamsicle Float

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Divalicious *808*
    LinMarie says:

    "Low-fat or No-fat version is a wonderful summer treat! We've made it with frozen yogurt and diet soda. It's delish!!!"

    Reviewed Magic Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Queen of Everything
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! I will never eat soup out of a can again!!! We included all the ingredients (double the garlic) to render the stock. There was a mouth-watering aroma that filled the house as it simmered on the stove. When it came time to make the finished product we only added carrots and celery (more than the recipe calls for). Also, the dill adds o..."

    Reviewed Toasted Marshmallow Shake - Good Stuff Eatery, Washington D C

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By swissms
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had this milk shake so when I saw this recipe I knew that it was going to go into that "MUST TRY" file. Can't wait to compare and I'll be back to rate it! If it's even close to being as good as Good Stuff's, it'll get a thumbs up in my book!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Mediterranean-Style Taverna Chopped Greek Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kitt...you never disappoint! I always include minced garlic with ours. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Summer Citrus Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jovigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a refreshing side dish to any summer table. The colors are great! We always use red grapes in ours. The Orange Yogurt Dressing is a flavorful addition to this fruit salad. A family favorite that never produces any leftovers!"

    Reviewed Snow Cone Syrup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I will NEVER buy snow cone syrup from a store again! This tastes soooooooooooooooooooooooooo much better! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now our "go-to" scrambled egg recipe worth 5 stars. They turn out perfect every time! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Julie's Extra Special Holiday Chex Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this and I think it was gone within a day! We left out the sage and Tabasco sauce. It obviously wasn't missed seeing how fast is disappeared! A absolute must have for any holiday party!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites