Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Its Me Busy Bee

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #592633

    Flag as Inappropriate

    113 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Tam
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good mashed potatoes, but you didn't say how much salt to put in the water, and with no added salt or pepper at the table, they were on the bland side for us."

    Reviewed Grilled Rosemary Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By *****Sandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Tender, juicy and delicious chops and loved that they were so easy to prepare; Served them with a Greek salad and Mashed Potatoes, we loved our meal!"

    Reviewed Spanish Olive Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious salad. I used Raspberry Vinaigrette, omitted the mushrooms, and added sugar coated pecans and craisins. Totally devine!"

    Reviewed Pan Roasted Chicken Breasts With Lemon and Caper Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dianegrapegrower
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family adored this one! I served it up with Parmesan Noodles With Lemon for one yummy meal!"

    Reviewed All Purpose Crab Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuffing for mushroom caps.... Will be used often for this purpose!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful ribs with loads of flavor!"

    Reviewed Cold Pea Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "Other than Tuna Wiggle, this is the only time I use canned peas. I was looking for a recipe for a cold pea salad and this one looked so good. It didn't disappoint us for a minute! Make sure you let it sit in the fridge for a few hours so the flavors mix well. My whole family raved about it!"

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp In Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  93 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the sauce in this so I would be able to add it over my Jasmine rice. It was a delicious meal and one that I will make many times in the future. I am thrilled to have found this fine recipe!"

    Reviewed Chinese Chicken with Black Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I used onions, broccoli and pea pods in mine instead of the other veggies. This is an awesome recipe that won over my whole family. They told me they felt it was even better than our local restaurant. I will make this often and I am sure it will be totally enjoyed each and every time!"

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this Enchilada sauce and I have made it a few times now with great success, which is exciting for me because I am a new cook and have been experimenting with Mexican cooking over the winter since we love it so much. This sauce will be made often!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites