Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    J-Boston

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1281538

    From Winchester, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  859 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavors, but turned out to be a gooey mess. It was better the second day re-heated, but I'd rather have this as an enchilada instead of a casserol."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Italian Sausage and Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By CHILI SPICE
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Easy, quick ingredients and I only used 2C of the mozerella cheese and 1C parmesean cheese and it turned out delicious! I also used a frozen box of spinach (instead of fresh) and added it to the pasta after it was drained. Feeds tons!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  535 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "The best banana bread I have ever made- very moist! It's my "go-to" banana bread recipe!"

    Reviewed Chickpea and Chili Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "Just "ok". Hummus is better."

    Reviewed Chocolate Coconut Squares

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "You bite into these and go "OMG-these are delicious!!!" Then after eating 2, you realize they are really rich. But definitely worth it....great for large crowds so you can cut them small. When you make the base layer, it's the consistency of chocolate mousse (I was questioning if I was doing it right) but it turns out perfect (turns out to be s..."

    Reviewed Easy Caramel Pecan Fudge Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "SO DELICIOUS!! I made this for Thanksgiving and it was a huge hit! I can't figure out if I love the chocolate crust or the pecan filling better! Very rich, but very good and very simple to make. Thanks for the great recipe- it will be a staple for my Thanksgiving desserts!"

    Reviewed Kielbasa y kapusta (Kielbasa and cabbage)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Molly Schneider
    LinMarie says:

    "Bland. Boring. Probably should have added vinegar but at the end of the day, it's cabbage, potatoes and kielbasa."

    Reviewed Chewy Red, White, and Blue M&m Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Really chewy and moist. Definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Chicken Supreme

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really good. The sauce is excellent and the kids even loved it!"

    Reviewed Fruit Filled Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this just ok. I made it in a 9x13" pan and it turned out thick. Not very moist or flavorful. I made it with the icing. I wouldn't make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites