Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    J Bowen

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #188204

    From Kingwood, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    103 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta Nom (With White Wine Garlic Sauce and Chicken)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By stonecoldcrazy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, great recipe, my taste buds were popping. I didn't have the cilantro, but I added sliced mushrooms, green pepper, red pepper and asparagus, absolutely delicious. Loved it!!!!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Marinade for Chicken or Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this marinade with chicken and beef for Shish Kabobs. Great marinade."

    Reviewed Baked French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef likestocook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and sweet. Yum"

    Reviewed Frozen Fruit Slush

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Nancy Sneed
    LinMarie says:

    "This was alright, a little too sweet for my taste."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Stuffed Sweet Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I used Delmonte diced tomatoes with garlic and basil. I added drained corn, 1 TBLS of worcestershire sauce, plus 2 tsp sugar. This will definitely be added to my recipe file. Thanks"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker/Crock Pot Cranberry Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say this was not good. I tasted it and it had a strange flavor. I had to wash off the roast and throw out gravy. The meat was barely salvageable. Sorry for the negative comment. But tried it and just didn't like it."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  702 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it!!! Thickened the gravy and served with mashed potatoes and roasted carrots. I was great, thanks."

    Reviewed Lazy Slow Cooker Creamy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I had such high hope for this recipe, but it was a total dissapointment. I followed the recipe to the tea, just disposed of the whole crock pot dish down the drain...."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Can't get any easier than this. I altered this a little bit, I used a box of Pepperidge Farm Stuffing box with the seasonings instead of the recomended. This meal tasted great, everyone loved it. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Ritz and Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ellie's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved this. Next time I might add a little chicken broth to soup mixture and some rice to complete this tasty meal. I used recipe #33104 "Un-Boiled Chicken" for this meal."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites