Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JAMSZAS

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #478627

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sugee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By rainna
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never tried sugee cake before and my mom keeps raving about it. The centre of the cake didn't come out right and I have no idea why. It was pudding like texture. But the taste was really nice. I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Japanese Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Ma?va
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cake! Its very very close to the real thing. I tried a few different recipes for Japanese cheesecake and I found that this is the best! I baked it in little cupcakes as I find that it holds its shape for longer with some paper lining. This is definitely the best!"

    Reviewed Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic although I did make some changes to it. I added the parmesan but I also added some parsley and broccoli. I know its weird but I only added the little leaves so you see specks of it. Instead of breadcrumbs I used Cornflake crumbs for that extra crispness. It was fantastic way to get my three year old to eat some vegetables. We wo..."

    Reviewed Garlic and Rosemary Grilled Snapper

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the flavour of all the herbs together. I found that I had to grill the fish for a bit longer and next time I will increase the chilli in the dish. I like it with a bit more bite. We had it with rocket salad - beautiful and very healthy."

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really simple and good! I grilled it in the oven for about 30mins and it was delish. I marinated it for 24 hours. Great for kids parties as its very neutral."

    Reviewed Five Flavor Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the flavour but found it a bit too dense. I reduced the sugar by half and next time I will increase the baking powder. Other than that the flavour was surprisingly yummy!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Feet

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll be brave to say I've tried them and I like it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites