Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JARS

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #26290

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spa Sea Salt Scrub

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By chef FIFI
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. I used pure Vitamin E oil, not capsules and various scents. This is great, leaves your hands feeling smooth. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken & Cornbread Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~Naner~
    LinMarie says:

    "I used stove top stuffing mix and it turned out great. The chicken was moist and delicous. The entire family enjoyed this easy meal. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Alfredo Fettuccine

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Irene Wilcox
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and I loved this recipe. I added garlic powder as others recommended. I also used small bow tie pasta. Wonderful recipe. Easy to make, delicious to eat and freezes well. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was wonderful. I used a 40 oz. can of sweet potatoes and used 1/2 cup butter in both parts. I baked this in a Pyrex deep dish 8X10. It was delicious. My kids loved it. This recipe is a keeper. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  937 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I would give this recipe 10 stars if I could. My family loved it. This recipe is a keeper. I made 24 meatballs with this recipe. I froze the meatballs, then pulled out 12 and put them in sauce in the crockpot. Quick and easy meal. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Hot Baked Cinnamon Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By The Giggle Box
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. My kids loved it. We put the apples on buttered biscuits. YUM. Thanks"

    Reviewed Southern Green Beans and Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome. The best green beans I have ever fixed. I used the ham hock. Everyone loved it. Thanks."

    Reviewed Ham, Green Beans and Potatoes (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Erin77
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it. This was wonderful. Easy to make, delicious to eat. I used ham hock. Thanks."

    Reviewed Freezer Strawberry Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "The best Jam. I have made three batches so far. It is easy and delicious. My kids love it. I will make for Christmas housewarming gifts. Everyone loves it. Thanks."

    Reviewed Garlic Butter Texas Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. My family loved it. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites