Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JC in Texas

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #196814

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Egg Foo Yung

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a good idea. We really enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Fajita Style One-Dish Chicken Dinner

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "This was divine! We added a few chopped onions because we are onion freaks...which makes me think that we will try some of this in an omelette."

    Reviewed Swiss Ham Potato Scallop

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the third time we have made this dish and we have just now noticed that we have never reviewed it. So here goes...FANTASTIC! We use chopped green onions istead of the regular."

    Reviewed Fried Cabbage With Bacon

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cyclone*Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a winner! The only change that we made was to cut the mushrooms a little. Good, good, good!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Herbed Round Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef With Red Wine Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot tell you how much we are enjoying this dish. It has about an hour to go in the crockpot and the aroma is divine. In fact, the "taste testers" may leave us without dinner. We chose Burgundy for the wine. Thanks."

    Reviewed Laura Bush's Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this for dinner last night. It was the perfect meal for when you want to eat "light." We used milk and the consistency was perfect. Thanks."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Breakfast

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful to wake-up to. Thanks so much for a great recipe and a great idea."

    Reviewed Chicken Salad for Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We added a small amount of curry and served on pumpernickel bread."

    Reviewed Beef-Barley Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious...even in hot Texas weather."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites