Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JCC

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #502504

    From peabody, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. I did not have noodles on hand so I used orzo. My DH is very fussy when it comes to soups and chowders. I took a bowl to work for lunch and figured I would get one more serving but my DH had beat me to the punch. This is a keeper.Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Grammie Bea's New England Boiled Dinner

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is outstanding! I changed the water twice to make sure the Ham Shoulder was not salty. I added parsnips and turnip to list of vegetables. The meat was so tender and not salty and the veggies were perfect. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Portabella Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Ecellent and easy. I used Baby Swiss in place of the parmesan. So good. Thanks for sharing. JCC"

    Reviewed Delish Sweet Potato "fries" Low Fat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful sweet potato fry recipe. I cooked a little too long but we still goblled them up. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Turkey, Ham & Swiss Grilled Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG...so very good. DH and I loved this sanwich. Wished I had made more. I used Marbled Rye because I did not have Sourdough on hand. This has been added to my cookbooks. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Ed's Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy salad recipe. I made "to go" for my lundh. Did not add the salad dressing until lucnhtime. Nice and crispy and tasty. Thanks"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Balsamic Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good. I used portabella because that is what I had on hand. Absolutely love the Red Pepper Flakes. It really kicks the recipe up. I serve with grilled steak. Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Cannellini Bean Saute

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By DreamoBway
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a nice recipe. The wine and lemon and Italian seasoning work so well together. Thanks for sharing. It is a keeeper."

    Reviewed Angelic Shrimp and Lobster

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. Very light sauce did not disguise the taste of the lobster. Yum. I used only lobster as my DH and I purchased a 9 lb lobster the day before and I wanted use up the rest of the meat. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Tanzanian Vegetable Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely love this rice. Came out nice and fluffy. The veggies really add to it. I served this with "recipe #229821". The two recipes were perfect together. Both are keepers. Thank"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites