Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JCK

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #701052

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Alexi's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was a bit bland so I threw in some cheddar and it was great! Also used rockfish instead of tuna."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Best homemade sloppy joes I've ever made! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yup, very good! I usually end up making a double batch."

    Reviewed Bull's Eye Breakfast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Greeny4444
    LinMarie says:

    "Yup, these are tasty. I used to make them for kids I'd babysit."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookin'withGas
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice and crispy!"

    Reviewed Tillamook Beer Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I have tried beer cheese soups several times in restaurants only to be disappointed ...NEVER AGAIN! This recipe is everything I have ever expected from a beer cheese soup! The quality of the cheese really makes a difference so don't skimp on cheap cheese. I tossed chunks of stale sourdough bread into it and it was YUMMY. I like this typ..."

    Reviewed A Salad of Arugula (Rocket), Cherry Tomatoes and Sesame Seed

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought it was great! I doubled the dressing also and the sesame seeds were the perfect touch. Thanks for Posting!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1092 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! The sauce and the 1/2 and 1/2 are what make this a great recipe. I used 3/4 lb ground beef and 3/4 pound ground turkey and it was excellent! Thank-you Nita."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  841 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "SO Good, I changed the following:I cut the chicken into little pieces- think chicken nuggets. Used crackers instead of bread crumbs. Only had powdered garlic so I used lots. Still baked for same amt of time. They were delicious and very, very moist!Great recipe kittencal."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites