Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JD's K9 Queen

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #403668

    From Bend, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    106 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bread Machine Pizza Dough With Whole Wheat Flour

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Cookin-jo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Made as written plus some Italian seasoning and garlic powder."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mongolian Style Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chuck Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By suncow
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I think next time I will start with one soup can of water (or wine or a combo) instead of two so the sauce is easier to thicken up. Not a fan of onion soup mix so used Lipton Herb and Garlic mix instead."

    Reviewed Parmesan Sage Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1085 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like meatloaf but my family does, so I gave this a try. It was good! Even I thought so!
    I did have a lot of liquid to drain off even though I added less liquid than the recipe called for (based on the reviews). I also used crunched up croutons for the bread for flavor and mixed the
    Sauce for the top up early and le..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Puffins (Muffins or Donuts?)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Annala
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these! My mom made them when I was a kid. Now I make them for my kids."

    Reviewed Dark Beer Braised Beef Short Ribs (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Papa D 1946-2012
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I used the extra seasoned flour from dredging the meat. mixed with some juices from the crockpot and stirred back into the whole thing to make a nice gravy. I put the meat on a bed of sliced carrots and celery instead of the onion."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker (Crock Pot) Oxtail Barley Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I did coat the soup bones in a flour and seasoning mix. I used large couscous instead of barley because that what was in the pantry."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Even my picky 8 year old liked it. I will make again."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  506 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites