Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JJMarie

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #482447

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed World's Best Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Southern Sugar Dumplin
    LinMarie says:

    "This burger had a great flavor and was very juicy. I enjoyed it!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pulled Pork Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LooWho
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soo delicious! I will definitely be making this again. I put avocado and lime juice on my tacos and it was excellent. It was great how fast it was to prepare. I cooked it for 8 hours on low and the pork shredded nicely."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "The potatoes were creamy and delicious. I made them just as the recipe stated and it was great."

    Reviewed Southern Living Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Everyone at Thanksgiving loved it. I used half cheddar and half gouda cheese."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Cookies - Super Easy Version

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By cooksdoitbetter
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummm, these are really good and 5 stars because in addition to being delicious, they are very fast and easy to make, with very few ingredients!"

    Reviewed Blackened Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By digifoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very very good! Just the right amount of spice and very quick and easy to make! I loved it! This is officially my favorite way to make tilapia."

    Reviewed Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe. I loved loved loved the sauce. It was so rich and creamy and had a wonderful flavor. Will definitely be making again."

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and very very good. I love that the skin was crispy! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Apple Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By TwinTwo821
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo good! Everyone absolutely loved it! And so easy to make!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread/Gingerbread Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Satisfied Kris
    LinMarie says:

    "Was very good, had a very good flavor. Was moist and pretty easy to make!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites