Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JJRsGirl

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #717164

    Flag as Inappropriate

    56 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amanda's Thai Peanut

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By @m@nd@
    LinMarie says:

    "Sadly, this didn't work out for me at all. I doubled the recipe exactly and the sauce came out very salty, extremely heavy and essentially inedible. :-("

    Reviewed Santa Fe Chicken & Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By RobinW
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple, but so amazing! My husband and I now eat this once a week at LEAST! Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! Almost as good as pizza from the shop down the street."

    Reviewed barley mushroom casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't think this dish would be as good as it was. Wonderfully frugal, tasty and great for leftovers!"

    Reviewed Indian Spiced Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  210 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Smoked Chicken Sausage With Apples & Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Katha
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS, easy to make and inexpensive. Three of the reasons I make recipes over and over. This one's a keeper, so thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple and Sauerkraut Kielbasa (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the ease of this recipe and the overall flavor was pretty good. I will likely make it in the future. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jewish Chicken Soup with Matzo Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was AMAZING, though I will omit broccoli in the future as I don't feel it's very traditional."

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites