Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JKRunning

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #198940

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers (Ww) Cheese Soup 2pts

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Huskergirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just alright for me. I didn't taste the cheese as much as I was wanting to. I left my veggies whole and added extra velveeta."

    Reviewed Turtle Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this to a BBQ and there was nothing left. It's really rich so we got double the servings since everyone could only handle a small piece, but it was SO good."

    Reviewed Lighthearted Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a lot of bang for your calorie buck. I did add some shrimp, mushrooms and diced tomatoes to the recipe. I will definately make this again."

    Reviewed Southwest Tortellini Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good recipe. I did use low fat sour cream and reduced fat cheese as well as whole wheat tortellini. Everyone in my family enjoyed it so I guess it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Chopped Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this salad. I will definately make it again and again. Thanks for sharing. On the dressing I just added an envelope of taco mix to a bottle of fat free ranch and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken Kabobs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good!! I cooked the veggies separate, but the chicken was so good. I can't wait to make this again."

    Reviewed Coca Cola Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By recipegirl123
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't really care for this cake, but everyone else who tried it loved it. It was a very moist cake, it just wasn't for me."

    Reviewed Country Fried Steak & Gravy - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I made it for my hubby, who is from Texas, and he loved it."

    Reviewed Enchiladas Suizas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By drea228a
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good. My hubby thought they were the "best ever!!" Great recipe."

    Reviewed Grandmother Paul's Sour Cream Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes really good, it made a lot!!! It was spilling out of my cake pan. I made it in a sand castle bundt cake pan for my daughters birthday. She is going to be so excited when she see's it. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites