Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JLBurnell

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354628

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good!! I added some sliced mushrooms to the sauteed garlic, and then added diced tomatoes and green onions to the finished sauce. It was a perfect meal served with garlic breadsticks!"

    Reviewed Maryland Crab-Sweet Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! We don't have Old Bay seasoning where Im from, so I added some Emeril's Essence- and it was great. I also used red pepper for a little spice."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Oatmeal

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This has got to be some of the best oatmeal I have ever had. Thanks for another great recipe Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Ranch Pretzels

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great!"

    Reviewed Nestle' Oatmeal Scotchies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "ooh yum...the cookies are baking as I am typing this. These are sooo good! I am sad because I had to halve the recipe because I only had 1 cup of butterscotch chips. Next time, I am going to use the whole bag just for these cookies!Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good- worth the time. I didn't have all of the cheddar cheese this recipe required- so I improvised. I topped the casserole with American slices first, and then used about a cup of Mexican three cheese blend, and finished it off with shredded parm. It was really good, and I think thats how I'll make it every time!Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chipped Beef on Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been one of my favorite dishes since I was a little girl! Now all I have to do is convert my husband."

    Reviewed My Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good! I also added about 1/2 cup of Butterscotch chips just to I could use them up. I took them to work and they were gone in about 30 minutes."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Sweet and Savory Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is worth five stars for the sauce alone! That is the most amazing "BBQ" sauce I have ever had. My ribs also cooked faster...probably about 6 hours. But I also wanted to crisp them up a bit, so I put them under the broiler ( smothered in the sauce) for just about a min. LOVED IT!!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of these were EXCELLENT!! But I had a hard time keeping the two patties to stay together, which made it really hard to eat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites