Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    J&M Ranger

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1395251

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pumpkins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very cute little treat that is very delicious! Just like the peanut butter balls I make at Christmas time, minus the chocolate. I made mine quite small and put them in mini muffin wrappers (Made about 55!). Used black licorice for the stems instead of frosting. They turned out great!"

    Reviewed Our Favorite Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is fantastic! Sliced it as soon as it was possible, then both my husband and I had 2 slices with butter,(and wanted to eat more still!). Great flavor!"

    Reviewed Easy Skillet Ravioli

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy dinner! Used evaporated milk, and it made the ravioli taste restaurant-quality. Also served with steamed broccoli and garlic bread. A yummy dinner!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup - Max and Erma's Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ACTanksley
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Really compares to the restaurant. Shared this with friends, and they absolutely loved it. Super easy to make, and great flavor! Served with tortilla strips."

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome cookies. So moist and delicious! I brought these to work and my coworkers devoured them and then requested the recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy recipe! Used a jar of pesto, topped with mozzarella and plum tomatoes. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Grilled Bacon-Wrapped Stuffed Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice change from a plain old hot dog. If I make again, I would do a better job of covering the ends- all of my cheese melted out! I used green peppers instead of onions, which was pretty tasty. The hot dog ended up cooking a lot quicker than the bacon, so I had slightly burned hot dogs. Overall, pretty good."

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! We have made this recipe twice now- once with fresh blueberries & raspberries and the other time with frozen mixed berries. Came out great both times. The orange zest adds great flavor and makes these muffins nice & moist. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good- best dough recipe we've ever made. Great flavor- made a wonderful pizza with onions, green pepper, bacon, and a blend of cheeses. Felt like we were dining out! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Yogurt Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Cathleen Colbert
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these twice now! Used butter instead of margarine & shortening like others suggested. These came out nice and rounded. Great flavor- nice & soft on the inside."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites