Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JNB79

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #653016

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG....I would give this 10 stars if I could. We served ours with all the suggested garnishes. The best tortilla soup we have ever had. We let ours cook on low in our crock pot all day. PERFECT....thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Ultimate BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED IT.....although I just used the rub and BBQ sauce recipe and cooked on grill as we normally would I have NO complaints. The sauce and rub had just enough heat from the cayenne to give it some "umph". The sauce was GREAT and the rub just gave it a compliment. Thanks so much...this will be my new BBQ sauce of choice when I head to the fridge. ..."

    Reviewed Vanilla-Scented Granola

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG....so good. Mine baked in 20 minutes exactly with quick cooking oats. My kids (who are picky eaters) LOVED it. They have snacked on it, used it as cereal, put it on desserts, and even requested it to have "on hand" at all times. Thanks so much for a great recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMMMMYYYYY......Super easy and perfect to eat. We drizzled a little chocolate on top after they cooled and coundnt keep out of them. Thanks so much!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oat Cookies (Millionaire Cookies)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By i_luv_chocolate
    LinMarie says:

    "********* plus a hundred more!!! These are quite possibly my favorite cookies of ALL TIME. Seriously I cant remember the last time I had a cookie that I crave. Only changes I made are instead of using chocolate chips I used cut up hersheys bars, and no nuts. PERFECT. Bake for just the 8 minutes and no more for that wonderful cookies. THANKS SOOOO ..."

    Reviewed Still Another Tuna/Pasta Salad.......(Mom's Tuna Salad)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!!! I never thought that I would enjoy this as much as we did. I used the tri-color garden corkscrew pasta, doubled the tuna, added a splash of dill, chives and dijon. PERFECT. We're not leftovers kind of people, but we were FIGHTING over them. All 5 of us. Im making it again this week. Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Lemon Ice Box Pie (Frozen - Cracker Barrel Copycat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "I cant believe I didnt post a review for this. Ive made this lots since finding it. I was SOOOOO upset when Cracker Barrel stopped serving this. Thank you so much for getting me pretty darn close. :)"

    Reviewed The Easiest, Bestest Focaccia Bread Ever!!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Super simple....I followed the directions exactly and added a few red pepper flakes on top for sandwiches. Spread some basil pesto on with salami and provolone and YUMMMMYYYYY!!! Such a great bread that you could add anything too. THANKS a bunch- this is a keeper."

    Reviewed Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Pan Cookie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make.....simple ingredients....and really good. I used a 9 x 13 pan as well. I mixed half a bag of semi sweet chips and half a bag of white chocholate chips and it was GREAT!!!! Dont know how long these are going to last... (but isnt that the point)! :) Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "These were GREAT. My family ate most of them before they even cooled. I followed the recipe exactly as written. This is a keeper. THANKS."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites