Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JOEPAV

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #424544

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Authentic Watergate Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "What a simple outstanding salad. I made this twice this week. (My friends want to know why I am getting fat) It must be the salad Thank You"

    Reviewed Chili Roasted Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By iris5555
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good, The sweet and spicy taste is a great combination. Easy To make. I just followed your directions"

    Reviewed Pressed Cuban Sandwich With Garlic Dijon Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is most likley a 5 star. The butter was nice trick. The only reason I gave it four stars was I used cuban bread some pork and a press. I just think a cuban sandwich needs the pork to be a cuban sandwich."

    Reviewed Cuban Picadillo

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "This is as Cuban as it gets. Great flavor, texture and color. At first I was alittle concerned about not browning the meat. After one hour of simmering the meat cooked and the fat floated to the top. Thank You"

    Reviewed Hot and Sour Soup (Betty Foo; Hunan Restaurant)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Gandalf The White
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe for Hot and Sour Soup.. I have tried many different one But nothing compare to the flavor and texture. The only thing I will change the next time is I will try fresh Mushrooms instead of dried."

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a solid 5 stars. Very Easy to make. I used rice I had made 2 days prior and worked out great. Used more peas tham called for Great taste and color. Thank You"

    Reviewed Orange Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great receipt. I followed it. My only complaint was there was not enough sause. Great flavor , texture and easy to make."

    Reviewed Anginetti (Italian Lemon Drop Cookies)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellant cookie. Instead of Lemon extract. I used McNess Pure Lemon Oil. I used 2 teaspoons in the frosting"

    Reviewed Tortellini Ai Formaggi With Prosciutto and Peas

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast easy a great meal. I just followed the receipt Thank you"

    Reviewed Szechuan Style Eggplant (Aubergine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Exceptional and Spicy. Restaurant quality, So easy to make. Thank you Sue for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites