Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JOY1998

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #312577

    Flag as Inappropriate

    507 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. The sauce is good. I made the sauce one day then put them together the next which saved time. I have used canned sauce and it just is not as good as these. Delicious and worth the effort."

    Reviewed Tandoori -Style Yogurt-Marinated Chicken Legs for the Grill

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and healthy. Kittencal has another winner here. I marinated for more than 24 hours! I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Hot Crab Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Thanksgiving and it was a big hit! So I made it today for Christmas too!. Great recipe. Thank you."

    Reviewed Quick Cinnamon Roll Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By lilsweetie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was exactly what I was looking for. Delicious and simple to make. I am taking one pan of it to work. I used the cake mix extender recipe and divided the batter and put into a 9x9 pan and a 8x12 pan. I think it is delicious. The cake is very tender. I loved how easy it was to make. I will be making this again! Thank you for post..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie - Oh My!

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I added some chocolate chips. I loved that it was fast to make and had amazing taste. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy Italian Sausage and Pasta Skillet Meal

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Shuzbud
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I need more fast delicious recipes like this one. I used Parm cheese as I did not have mozzarella cheese but it still turned out wonderful. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Key Lime Pie Cupcakes With Coconut Meringue

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By hannahactually
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a lemon cake mix, but used key limes. They turned out really good! I loved the filling and coconut flavor. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed BBQ Pulled Chicken Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #1365417
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Satay W/Peanut-Coconut Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe. I doubled the sauce. I grilled the chicken and served as an entree then we loved it so much we made another batch and put in wraps with the sauce and some vegetables (cilantro, shredded carrots and lettuce). We will definitely be using this recipe again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken-Parmesan Bundles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Philadelphia Cream Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I chose this one because it uses the Ritz crackers unlike the others which use breadcrumbs."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites