Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JWPsMom

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #421904

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummy No-Meat Lunch Burritos OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Lumpy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great idea!! We love these. We make them with the 1 point 10 inch tortillas that are real thin. The bean and cheese mixture comes out to 3 points. So that's a filling 4 point meal especially if you add saltines. Next time I will make it with 2 cans of rotel. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Marvellous Mini Meatloaves (With Options!) OAMC

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome toddler recipe. I made it OAMC with a friend for our toddler boys. We got in a hurry and mixed all ingredients together instead of making a hole and so forth....worked perfect and did the same thing the second time. Yummy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Asian Green Beans in a Snap

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Midwest Maven
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome way to cook green beans! My husband said that he never wants green beans any other way. I used frozen green beans and adjusted slightly by cooking first just until barely warm.Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Halloween Spider Web Munch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a school Halloween luncheon. At first, I was dissapointed because I couldn't get it in the shape of a spiderweb. So, I mixed it all in a bowl, spooned out in plastic spoons, chilled in the fridge overnight and called it "Scoop-O-Poop". It was a great hit!"

    Reviewed Boston Market Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Like another reviewer, I will only use 2 bouillon cubes as it was too salty for some tastes. I took it to a school luncheon and everyone thought it was stuffing! It seemed to take a while to make, but it was well worth it so it still gets 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Chili dog Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this totally WW friendly and it was still great! I used 35 calorie breat (without crust), FF hot dogs, 2 cans of Wolf Brand Turkey Chili with no beans and 2% Cheddar Cheese!It was AWESOME. I thought I'd just been to Sonic!!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Sweet Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Nickeletta
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I didn't have coriander but came out perfect!!!Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast With Sauteed Tomatoes and Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lik2fish
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and it is great. A few changes I will make next time....only include the liquid from tomatoes. It took a long time to saute out the liquid. I also did not have chili powder, so I used Tony's Creol Seasoning...YUMMY!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites