Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jacki B

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #493935

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Sausage and Tomato Manicotti (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By barefootmommawv
    LinMarie says:

    "tasty filling, I increased the mozzarella cheese by two cups, added herbed tomato paste, couldn't find toms with green chilles so I used plain diced tomatoes and added more herbs..Had some trouble filling the pasta. Next time I'll use a piping bag. I will make this again, my family loved it"

    Reviewed Stuffed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this 10+ stars I would. Love this dish, I've made it twice now and each time got rave reviews for it. I omitted the mushrooms, cheese and leeks, (family too fussy) and it still tasted great. I plan to make one up and freeze it for an easy Sunday lunch...Thanks for posting it"

    Reviewed Piquant Prince Edward Medley

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this dish but not too keen on it..My fault I think, over cooked the vegetables, came out a little too soggy, they did taste good but next time I won't over cook them"

    Reviewed Canadian Oven Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "Had a dinner party last weekend and served these potatoes, everyone loved them. I like the easy bake and prepare factor, not to mention the taste...Will make again and soon."

    Reviewed Oreo and Fudge Ice Cream "cake"

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By TansGram
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a dinner party recently and one of the guest asked where I bought it from. Everyone had seconds...My husband wants me to make it for Father's Day. It's a great summer or anytime treat and so easy to prepare, looks pretty too. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Tarts

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Love cheesecakes, (any kind)This is even better as the individual servings are just right. Filling was light and fluffly, I used strawberries but will try raspberries next time. I perfer them to strawberries."

    Reviewed Award-Winning Butter Tarts

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful and easy to put together...Never made butter tarts before but I will make this recipe again. Had to put the baked tarts back in the oven for 5 more mins, filling was great but pastry was a little under cooked. I need to tweak the time a bit."

    Reviewed Classic Pie Crust, Idiot Proof Step-By-Step Photo Tutorial

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making pastry for years but this is the best I have ever made...It melts in your mouth. Hats off to the person who thought this recipe up...Wonderful!!!Jacki"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites