Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jacki W.

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #48447

    From Altoona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zippy Beef Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe...tried it a couple of weeks ago and now my hubby wants it every week!"

    Reviewed Classic Cucumbers

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe....I have made this several times and always asked to pass the recipe on! I add an onion to it as my grandmother made something similar with onions too."

    Reviewed Irish Lamb or Beef Stew

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make. I used my crockpot and cooked all day long-was ready right after the football game! Great flavor with just simple ingredients."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1612 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT flavor! This has quickly become a favorite of friends and family and SO easy! I have made it again and again already."

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  188 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great taste. I did reduce the amount of water and I also topped it with Shredded sharp cheddar. Excellent taste. Another hit at my house."

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  392 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe from Inez! I have made these twice and my family thought they were the best they had tasted! Thanks for the great recipes!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and the taste was wonderful. It has become one of my husband's most asked for dishes. I added a little more sour cream the second time to take away some of the mushroomy taste but overall it was excellent."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 11, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (17 people found this helpful) |  317 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday. WONDERFUL!!! My husband and I both loved it, it fell right off the bone when done cooking. I had no problem with dryness it stayed very moist for me."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Caramelized-Onion Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 11, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! Both the onions and the meat melt in your mouth! Will definately make this one again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites