Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jackie Perez

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #40328

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "I added extra seasoning by using garlic, parmesan cheese and italian seasoning. I also swapped out the cheddar cheese for mozorella. All in all pretty good, I can only imagine what it's going to taste like with red peppers next time."

    Reviewed Penne With Spicy Vodka Tomato Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my picky BF and he loved it!"

    Reviewed Way Easy Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By nanunanu
    LinMarie says:

    "This cobbler is sooo easy and delicious! Everyone loved it. Best peach cobbler recipe so far."

    Reviewed Popcorn with an Attitude

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great and a different twist on everyday popcorn!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this at a party and it was the first thing to go! Extremely easy with a twist of homemade! "

    Reviewed Pink Perfection Juice

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "served this at a cocktail party with a little bit of chilled vodka and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Savory Stuffing Balls (Appetizer)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "these were delicious! i made them for a party and they were a hit. i definitely plan on bringing them again!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "this was extremely delicious, but i had one gripe. the batter came out kind of mushy from the butter. it was only crisp on the top. definitely cut back on the sugar. in any event, still delicious. "

    Reviewed Raisin Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "these were really tasty, especially when i added a touch of nutmeg to the batter, however,they were rock hard once they came out the oven. BUT, i'm going to try again in case i did anything wrong."

    Reviewed Grandma's Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy to make and very tasty. i made them for some people at work and they were gone within an hour. i added a touch of nutmeg to the batter."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites