Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JackieBabee

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #608196

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Martha Stewart Banana-Walnut Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By LillyZackMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Really REALLY yummy!!! I think I could have left mine in for a bit longer. I used chocolate chips and chunks b/c I only had 4oz of squares. The results were beyond my expectations!! Thank you very much for posting this recipe. I can't wait for my honey to come home to this treat!!"

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Lemon Yogurt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Raquel Grinnell
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom makes this cake all the time!! She also makes an orange version which is just as AMAZING!! My boyfriend lived 3000 miles away from me during the holidays and I Fedexed 2 of these loaves to him for Christmas. He loved it!! Now that he lives with me he doesn't have to wait the 5 days it took to send it. lol"

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with macadamia nuts and mixed the chocolate chips right into the battter. I used small loaf pans (tray) 8 small loaf pans to a tray and they turned out really good.Martha definately has some keepers!!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By MomOnTheGo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never eaten at Red Lobster but my boyfriend who used to eat their biscuits until he exploded said that these were just as good if not better than R.L. He said these were more moist than the restaurants.I would have prefered them to be cooked longer and will the next time I make them.Thanks for the recipe!! *cheers*"

    Reviewed Broiled Tilapia With Thai Coconut- Curry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend and I really enjoyed this recipe. It was easy to prepare and even though he hates onions and spicy dishes he had two helpings. I served it with the Cheddar Bay biscuits.This dish was excellent the next night heated in the microwave as well!!"

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's All American Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Pokey in San Antonio, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite meatloaf to make. I love the preparation and I love how it's cooked. The traditional loaf pan style just doesn't cut it compared to this!!I have been making this dish for over 6yrs now.. stole the recipe from my moms Martha cookbook (that I bought her for x-mas.. hehe)"

    Reviewed Martha Stewart's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MrsPres
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish from one of my moms Martha cook books and it is AMAZING!! I absolutely love the addition of the nutmeg and cayenne. For the bread crumbs I just cut slices of thick bread into squares, toss with butter and top the dish with them. It is Fabuloso!! hehe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites