Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JacquelineRose

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #54199

    From Elyria

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these up for Hubby,he loved'em! Thanks for a great tastin', easy makin' recipe! "

    Reviewed Country Ribs City Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Deely
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making city chicken for years( I think I made up my own recipe for it and I never liked it all but my hubby did) when he asked for it again, I decided I would get a real recipe for it and Let me tell ya.I loved it! Thanx for a great flavorful recipe!"

    Reviewed Applebee's Maple Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is nothing at all like Applebees Maple Butter Sauce,not in looks or in flavor, it tastes like nothing more than maple syrup. I'd have to say the copycat source has never had the real thing. But thanks for trying to answer a request and meanwhile, I will be in search of the real thing."

    Reviewed Cream Puff Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Poker, my daughter has this exact recipe! Hers is called cream puff cake! It is a delicious dessert and it's also delicious made with chocolate pudding instead of vanilla!"

    Reviewed Swedish Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Kim D. This "Sweetish" cornbread is the bomb! My family ate all of it before they left the dinner table! I'm not a cornbread lover at all but my taste buds did a big turn around after one bite! Thanx for sharing !"

    Reviewed Swedish Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Kim D. This "Sweetish" cornbread is the bomb! My family ate all of it before they left the dinner table! I'm not a cornbread lover at all but my taste buds did a big turn around after one bite! Thanx for sharing !"

    Reviewed Burnt Sugar Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Cindy Lynn, whatta fluke I clicked on your name! I chose it b'cause thats my sis-inlaws name and Lo' and behold .............you had a recipe my grandmother used to make in WVA! The burnt sugar cake! I remember it well! I will definately give it a try soon........maybe for my sisters birthday! It will be a sweet memory for her, I'm sure......is th..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites