Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jacquie #4

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #504477

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  260 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "These are my favorite rolls. I can't tell you how many times I have made them. They are definitely better with the bread flour but sometimes I just make them with regular flour and some addes wheat gluten. Still great. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this whole frozen jalapenos that I grew last year and threw in the freezer. I baked half and fried half. Each version has it's special quality. Thanks for the recipe. I loved it. Also used cracker crumbs because that's what I had on hand."

    Reviewed Creamed Peas On Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sherry B
    LinMarie says:

    "These peas were very good. Nice change to plain canned peas. Thanks"

    Reviewed 1,2,3,4, Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Kim
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great, quick and easy recipe.! I always keep cooked, ground turkey in the freezer so this is one of the fastest meals on my menu. Also, it's so easy anyone in the family can make it if I'm not home. Thanks for sharing. I love it!"

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia With Lots of Spice

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and there were several comments around the table about how good the fish was. My 13 y/o son said he didn't like fish until he ate this dish. This is no fish tale:) It's a keeper. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Fondant

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By TeksGlutes
    LinMarie says:

    "I used fondant out of the box 1 time. Yuck! I have to tell you that I was hesitant to attempt to make my own. I LOVE this recipe. It is so much fun to use. Thank you so much. I am suppose to be making my son's wedding cake and his bride wants fondant, I feel like I struck gold."

    Reviewed Michigan Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVED these. I forgot to add the sour cream, changed the ground chuck to 93% lean ground turkey, and used some frozen corn muffin crumbs instead of the bread crumbs (and crossed my fingers). Great recipe! Thanks"

    Reviewed Sham-Pooch Dog Shampoo

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Titanium Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe! I bathed my Chihuahua (who always smells like a sour sock) with this stuff about 4 days ago. I have sniffed HIM every day and I'm pleasantly surprised. He thinks I'm a little weird now but I think he smells and looks great. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Penguins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kellie in SLO
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo cute! I was sitting at the table assembling them when I looked over and spotted some scallion tops lying on the table. So I added the "hairy" tops and now I have a couple of Macaroni (or emperor, I don't remember which is which) penguins too."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Tangy Rump Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today. Great tasting and easy. Hubby approved:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites