Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jada_mustang

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #607536

    From Chrisman, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Roast Beef With Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! It turned out really good and smelled sooo good. I made beef and noodles then next day by saving the gravy and adding some beef broth, noodles, celery salt and garlic salt. It was really good! Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was soo good and smelled great too! It didnt look very appetizing but the flavor more than made up for it! I have made it twice already!"

    Reviewed Easy Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kathy in Fla
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was really good. My son loved it. We will be making this again soon!"

    Reviewed Best Orange Dreamsicle Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was really good! My son and husband both really loved it, and it was easy to make. I did put just a tad more orange extract in the icing and it turned out great! Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Incredibly Easy Chicken and Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By psychotammymom
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I love this recipe. Instead of frozen noodles, I use the dry packaged kind. Its a pretty big hit around my house, and its really easy too!"

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were sooo good! They are very light and fluffy! My family loved these and I will definetly be making these again very soon!"

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was amazing! I have tried several other alfredo sauce recipes and wasnt happy with the textures or flavors. This was perfect. It wasnt gritty and tasted absolutely wonderful. I will be making this again"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By vrvrvr
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not impressed with this recipe. The nutmeg gave it a weird flavor. In fact, my husband and son refused to eat more than one bite. I will not make this again."

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna With Black Beans and Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "It was okay. My husband didn't finish his plate. The flour tortillas came out pretty gooey. I won't make this again. It did smell great in the oven and looked really good too. The sauce was really good."

    Reviewed Vegetable Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this pizza. It's fast, simple and very tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites