Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jaime in Winnipeg

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #127180

    Flag as Inappropriate

    90 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "I keep a large jar of this on hand -I've just somehow forgotten to review it! I love this! The only thing I've changed is that I omit the salt entirely. It tastes so good without that I just don't bother adding it!"

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this (except for my DH)! All of my children, except for the baby, ask for this frequently! My favourite is to add 1 tsp cinnamon and 1 1/2 cups craisins."

    Reviewed Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Mary Lord
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with my 3 year old daughter last night and wow, are they good!! I'm not much of a cookie person at all, and I'm having a hard time keeping my hands out of the cookie jar! The only changes I made were born of necessity - 1 1/4 cup brown sugar and 3/4 white sugar as I ran out of sugar, and I put in Cadbury mini eggs that I had leftove..."

    Reviewed Mom's 100% Whole Wheat Air Buns (Rolls) for Abm

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Sweet Baboo
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent buns! I get both bread machines going, and I think today, I'll do that twice over to stock my freezer. We LOVE these buns! And I love that I can make buns with so little work!"

    Reviewed Multi-Grain and More Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our favourite bread - I've made it several times, and it disappears fast every time! The only change I make is that I use 12 grain cereal instead of the 7 grain stuff. Excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  198 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this more times than I remember now, and just realized that I haven't yet reviewed the recipe. These are great!! Everyone loves them. They are my favourite way to eat potatoes."

    Reviewed Blueberry Banana Muffins (Gift Mix in a Jar)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "These are incredible! I've made 6 dozen in the past 3 days. They're moist, and are the perfect blending of flavours - the banana and blueberries go so well together. Maybe I'll actually give them as a gift in a jar next time..."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Ole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this 3 times now, and have chops thawing as we speak so that we can it for supper tonight -obviously, I love the recipe!! I just realized that I hadn't yet reviewed it! GREAT recipe! The only change I make is that I double the rice and water."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  702 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that this needs another review, but here I go. This was REALLY good. So simple to put together, and everyone loved it. I didn't have time to refrigerate, and I sprinkled the seasonning over the entire chicken, rather than rubbing it on. Served it for company. Everyone loved it. Thanks for a recipe that I DEFINITELY be using again."

    Reviewed Three Cheese Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Laura Bodine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very, VERY good! I used Enchilada Sauce for the enchilada sauce, and omitted the green onions as my dh doesn't eat those, but didn't change anything else. Excellent recipe. My mom requested the recipe, too! Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites