Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jaimeh

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #71852

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken, Broccoli, Ziti, and Asiago Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lik2fish
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy dinner. I had asiago cheese that needed to be used up. I did make some modifications. I did not have broccoli or a lemon so I added spinach instead. Turned out great and not too heavy. The whole family enjoyed it including my 4 year old."

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband who does not like cabbage thought this was great. Easy simple recipe, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Red Pepper Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. All my friends ask me to make this when we gather. I didn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Fresh Salmon Burger

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I love Whole Foods Salmon burgers and was trying to make something similar. I changed the recipe a little. I added diced jalapenos, splash of worchesteshire, cilantro, and shredded cheese. I also left out the lemon zest, vinegar & Tabasco. These were super good even my 4 year old ate them."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By KJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Great basic recipe. Make this the first time exactly how the recipe reads then you could put any twist on it you desire."

    Reviewed Hominy Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "My friends always beg me to bring this dish. It is so yummy and so easy!"

    Reviewed Apple Cobbler for One or Two

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I had a craving for something sweet and this did the trick. I used the cinnamon and sugar on the apple. Also we had some fresh cherry's in the fridge that would go bad soon so I cut up about 15 of them and added them to the apple mix. It turned out really good. One note I do want to make is I used a small deep casserole ..."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork Sammich's

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made a few pulled pork recipe's. This is so simple, but I think the best of them all. I cook on low for 8 to 10 hours and trim the fat before I put it in the crockpot."

    Reviewed Chocolate Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Tarynne
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was a hit. Super moist and really easy to make. I sprinkled some mini M&M's on top after frosting cooled a bit for color."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Salsa With Black Beans and Corn

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe so many times since I first found it and it is a hit everytime! It can be served as a salad, a salsa, a salad topping, burrito topping, or any other way you like."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites