Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jake sault

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #66180

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Wine and Rosemary Braised Lamb Shanks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Cooked this tonight for my parents, and they all loved it. I served it with Sweet potato and vegies i didn't modify any of the recipe, except for simmering it in the oven on low heat for 3 hours. "

    Reviewed Easy Naan (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was nice, but not what i was after. I would hardly call it Naan Bread though. Dont get me wrong, This is a good recipe"

    Reviewed Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a GREAT dish. My family is not into Indian food at all except for me, But this dish sure was a favorite!I will be cooking this again very soon!"

    Reviewed Potato Fans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were GREAT! Everyone enjoyed them and they were simple to make. Thankyou :)"

    Reviewed Meme's Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kathy in Fla
    LinMarie says:

    "i have never really made a 'home made pie' Before, but after our great missive baked dinner, this dessert surely made then night!I would use just plain flour like the original recipe says though next time. (i am having it again tonight-16/1/03) Thankyou for this great recipe"

    Reviewed Awesome Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously, these were great! i made a massive roast dinner, and these potoatos was everyones favourite. Next time i will put more bacon and onion in though, thankyou heaps for this great recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites