Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JalJayJar

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #254255

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "it was a hit!! i topped it off with lettuce, sour cream, taco sauce, and fritos! was delicious even without the toppings that i added....it was just a preference for my kids."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1612 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a little salty at first, but absolutely great! We made pot roast sandwiches with the leftovers and it was even better the second time around! Definitly keeping this recipe! thanks!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  643 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as directed for a bake sale and they turned out fantastic! I made them with the BC Super Moist...I made chocolate and a lemon batch and both turned out perfect! I will try more flavors next!!! As always Karen...another great recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AMAZING!!! Just what I was looking for. We have a nice italian place that makes the best PB Pie and this is the EXACT flavor!!! Thanks for a great recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give these 100 stars if it was an option!!!These are the BEST P.B. bars on the planet. I have been making this recipe ever since you posted it and my kids BEG me to make them all the time. Everyone makes me bring them to potlucks and holidays. These are so much better than any store bought you can find. Thanks for this awesome recipe!!"

    Reviewed Amazing Oreo Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at a party! It was almost gone and everyone raved about it. I doubled the crust layer just because I used a bigger dish and needed more to cover. I also topped it with more whip cream. I also used the small box of pudding as someone else said and it was perfect. I will be making this again!!! Thanks mizznezz...this rocked."

    Reviewed Pizza Biscuit Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very VERY good...My very picky kids and DH loved it so that says alot! I didn't add the peppers or onions due to our own personal taste but did add about a cup of cottage cheese. I had everything lowfat..cheese, biscuits, pepporoni and hamburger. I also didn't cut the biscuits, just pressed them into the pan. It came out fantastic! This w..."

    Reviewed Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a HUGE hit at a family gathering...I made a double batch and everyone was scraping the pot! Thanks for this recipe...we will use this quite a bit!"

    Reviewed Wet Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish rocked!!! I left out the peppers, onions, black olives and jalepenos due to our personal taste, but added lettuce, salsa and green chiles...we will make this again. This would be a great potluck dish!!! Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites