Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jamia Motsinger

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #98590

    From Kernersville

    Flag as Inappropriate

    60 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "Tis is same recipe I use. Got it from my Mama. We use the smaller packages of pudding mix, but it's the same recipe. I fixed it for my mom-in-law and she likes to sprinkle nutmeg on the top. Whatever you prefer, it's the BEST Banana Pudding you will ever eat. Thanks Mealnie, for posting the delicious recipe for all!"

    Reviewed Ranch Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes are absolutely wonderful! I didn't have any bacon bits, so I cooked some bacon that I had on hand. They turned out perfectly. I had never made twice baked potatoes until these and now they'll become a staple in our house. Thanks so much for sharing, Mel. "

    Reviewed Strawberry Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Too good! Literally, I have almost eaten all of it myself. I used sweetened strawberries, so I cut the sugar to 1-1/3 cup. It came out perfect. Beats banana bread hands down. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spinach Parmesan Rice Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh! this was one of the best recipes I've ever made. Absolutely delicious. I will definitely fix this often. thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Stormy's Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (2 Ingredients!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I was disappointed in these. The first batch I made was a disaster. I followed the directions exactly and they were basically raw. I tried to put them back in the oven, a couple minutes at a time and I expected the peanut butter cups to melt, I figured it was the flavor that would count, not what they looked like. Anyway, I did that 3 times and th..."

    Reviewed Kiddos Favorite Trail Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Parrot Head Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I made it to take to my son's preschool and they all loved it. I enjoyed it, too. I don't usually eat trail mix as a... whole, I guess you would say. I pick out the ingredients one at a time and with this I didn't. Really great, kid-friendly recipe. Thanks for sharing! I'm sure I will be using it again."

    Reviewed Beef & Corn Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I altered it a little for time. I precooked the pasta and that was a great timesaver. Since everything was already cooked and still hot except the cheese, it cut down on the baking time, too. Oh yeah, I also added a couple cloves of garlic and an extra cup of cheese into the mixture before I put it in the dish. That made it cre..."

    Reviewed Onion-Mushroom Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Melissa Spangler
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mushroom Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LoriDe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very close to a recipe I love, eating it right now as a matter of fact. I use 1 cup of rice, 1/4c butter, about 16 oz of the broth, a large can of mushrooms and I only bake it for 40 minutes. I fixed this the first time and just didn't expect it to be as good as it really is. Thank you for posting this awesome recipe to share with others!"

    Reviewed shells baked with pesto-meat sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By afr0bunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe. Quick, easy and tasty. I was afraid it was going to be too salty, but after the pasta was added, too my delightful surprise, it wasn't. Thank you for sharing. I will make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites