Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jamie Lynne

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #176348

    Flag as Inappropriate

    70 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tike Treat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice snack! Not just for tikes either! I thoroughly enjoyed this! I am a coconut-pecan-and banana lover, so naturally I loved this! I used orange juice and I liked the taste of it paired with the other ingredients! Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Oat Summer Treat

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "Oops I forgot to rate this recipe; I don't know how I did that because it was sooooooooo good! I used the splenda and reduced fat margarine and you would have never known! It was wonderful! Thanks alot!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Peggy Benisch
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely amazing!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Grilled Summer Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my dad and he REALLY liked him! I was shocked because he usually doesn't like peppers in anything! He loves horseradish, so naturally he loved these! I had a slight problem with my burgers falling apart, however I think that's because I am horrible at cookin' burgers! I don't think it was recipe-related. Who knows?! Wonderful fl..."

    Reviewed Cucumber Tomato Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was excellent! I added the eggs and I am glad I did! They were great in this salad! All the flavors from the different veggies were great! I also liked how miracle whip and mayo was used! I will keep making this! Thank for ANOTHER great recipe!"

    Reviewed 20-Minute Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone thoroughly enjoyed this recipe! Very easy and took little time :)! I added fresh basil. Worked well! Thanks so much!!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Drops (Coconut & Oatmeal No Bake)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "What a delicious chocolate treat! ...and I DO mean TREAT!"

    Reviewed Syrup for Blueberry Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "woah this is amazing! Very easy to make and takes very little time. This tasted great on blueberry pancakes! Defintely a keeper! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Still Another Tuna/Pasta Salad.......(Mom's Tuna Salad)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "What a lovely salad! I followed the recipe except I added sweet pickle relish. It was awesome! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Croutons

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Very easy! Thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites