Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jamie Morales

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61757

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken and Ham With Swiss

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kelly in Idaho
    LinMarie says:

    "No Lumps! I heated the milk and butter over hery low hear stirring constantly with a whisk. Added the cream cheese in small portions, stirring in a zig-zag motion (stirring cheese in a circlular motion causes clumps) waiting for each bit of cheese to melt completely and warm up before adding more. Shredded the swiss rather than cubing it and ad..."

    Reviewed Baked Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at our house. With a toddler and a very picky husband, that is saying something. It's quickly becoming a regular in our house."

    Reviewed Crock pot GARLIC GARLIC GARLIC Chicken!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "I Love This Chicken!!! I also add a little white cooking wine and Morton's Nature's Seasonings (rather than salt and pepper). We live in Germany and the garlic Cloves are FANTASTIC on crusty german rolls called broetchen. This is now a regular meal in our home."

    Reviewed BLT Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "We Made these for a family gathering and HAD to make them two day later!! They are awesome!!! We added a few extra greenonions because we are green onion enthusiasts, but they would be great either way! I can't say enough great things about this recipe. Quick! Easy! Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SlipC
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy! I remembered having this as a kid but my mom lost her recipe. This is just like hers! It's a great morning treat."

    Reviewed Potato Chip Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Denise Nachtigal
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with boneless skinless chicken breats and it was delicious. My husband even loved it and he is extremely picky. This has become a regular meal in our home."

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with my husbands birthday dinner. He is a seafood fanatic, but usually not that fond of a lot of garlic. HE ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS STUFF!! Neither one of us could get enough of it. It's definitely one of our new favorites."

    Reviewed potato-sausage casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Crista
    LinMarie says:

    " made this recipe for my very picky husband and he LOVED it!!!!! This an easy, cheap, GREEEEEAAAAAAT dinner! Yummy!! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites