Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jamie1094

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #931365

    From Dallas, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Casserole With Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO GOOD! My whole family loved it. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Cornbread Casserole " Corny Cornbread"

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By barefootmommawv
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe! I'm a huge cornbread fan anyway so jazzing it up was just awesome! I make this to go with black-eyed peas. I the cornbread in large muffing tins. Then when they are done I split them half and put them into a bowl add a little butter and then black-eyed peas with lots of juice on top. mmmmmm sooooo good! Awesome winter lun..."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potato Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a super recipe! I am making it for the second time tonight and can't wait for dinner."

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  252 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and easy!! Thanks for the great recipe! Its a keeper."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  509 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Yummy! My son and I made these tonight for the first time and they turned out perfect. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a REALLY yummy recipe! I used it more as a base guideline though. After flattening the chicken I sprinkled with salt and cayanne pepper then spread a small amt. of butter over it and about 1/2 tsp of basil pesto. Added the cheese and rolled. For the breading I used 1/2 ital. bread crumbs and 1/2 panko. My pan was a bit on the large siz..."

    Reviewed Beef and Onion Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a few times now and totally love it! It's comfort food at it's best. I prefer to cook my beef first though to drain off the extra fat. I add green beans, mushrooms, thin sliced potatoes, brocolli...what ever I have in the fridge to give it some extra nutrition. The family loves it EVERY time! TY for the great go-to"

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Salad:

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my sister-in-laws wedding reception and it was a HUGE hit! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1390 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Huh, 725 reviews, do you really need one more? Ummm...Yes! This was amazing to a point that I can't express! And the leftovers the next day at work...OMG! My co-workers were so jealous! Thank you so much for my staple "make everyone else jealous meal" (^_^)"

    Reviewed Puff Pastry Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "The is a great summer recipe! I didn't have any hamburger buns and came accross this recipe as an alternative. Super neat idea! And soooo filling! Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites