Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JamminJulie

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #542900

    Flag as Inappropriate

    54 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Casserole A.k.a. Thanksgiving Leftovers Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Used shredded cheddar for both and chicken flavored stovetop for croutons."

    Reviewed Party Rye Hors D'oeuvres

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By A Good Thing
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy! I used equal amounts green onion and black olives w 11/2 cups shredded sharp cheddar. Used 1/3 cup mayo and added some montreal steak seasoning. Just cooked two to try and am freezing rest for picnic on Sat. I also cut them diagonally so they would go farther."

    Reviewed Texas Caviar

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By granny franny #2
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I usually use green onion and have skipped pimento and jalepeno. Made today and had no celery so threw diced red and green pepper in instead. We'll see how it is...."

    Reviewed Italian Ranch Shredded Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bethroan
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to throw together w great flavor. We made burritos too. YUM!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By zoe,owen,andliams mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I put ingredients in crock pot on low while boiling macaroni too, I skipped eggs and added a few drops of tobasco and some garlic powder. Cooked on low 1/2 hour, high 1/2 hour then low again for 1/2 hour...wasn't sure of which setting!"

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Single Serving Microwave Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Caykrista
    LinMarie says:

    "Could it get any easier? I was skeptical...had my son try it first..we all agreed it was a keeper! We added a large spoonful of chocolate chips and it was Great!
    10-2-10 Update-tried with peanut butter and no-one liked it but I may have used too much peanut butter and even cooked it too long. It didn't seem done after 1 1/2 min so added 30 sec..."

    Reviewed 2 Ingredient Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and easy. Added 3/4 cup choco chip. made 12 muffins at 15 min and 1 small loaf at about 21 min or so. Boys want them again for Thanksgiving."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sausage and Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Beckster1496
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and sooo easy!"

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so good! Will make a lot.
    Thanks for this great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites