Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jane Gilley

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #766528

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Gob Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "I had no clue what a Gob Cake was so after baking this moist and delicios cake instead of 'icing' wtih cool whip... I cut it into serving pieces .. cut those pieces in half and 'iced' between top and bottom.. like a Gob cake should be... OMG.. these are so good an no way you can tell they are WW.. DH loves them too. :)"

    Reviewed Hg's Hot Tamale Pie - Weight Watchers = 4 Points

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a family couples gathering. It was well received and no one knew it was WW friendly. It was not spicy enough for me or my hubby...but the 'gringos' in the crowd liked it just fine. I would add some cheese and a bit more spice next time....but it was tasty and I would make it agian."

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini - Ww Core

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CoreChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit at my house...I served it with french bread and a nice salad...the men loved it and ate 2nds. This will be on a weekly or bi-weekly menu here for sure. Great taste and so easy to make. Mmmmm!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers "butterfinger Fluff"

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. I think it would be good with or without the apples. I used the apples and loved it but if you have someone in your family that doesn't eat apples..it would be good without too. Very light for summer. If you like butterfinger like I do...this is a smash hit! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Ww Balsamic Chicken With Garlic Couscous

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BouncyChef
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this dish a lot. The chicken was nice and tender plus very flavorful. I didn't know how much Couscous to use but muddled through...it was very tasty as well. I will definitely make it again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Orange Beef and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a good Beef recipe. I wasn't sure I was going to like the orange flavor but it sounded so interesting I tried it. You may not believe it but I didn't have OJ so I used Sunny D. LOL....worked for me! It was yummy! Left over was still good too. This is going to be a regular. :) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Judie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not from NC but my mom was from the Missouri bootheel...she made ours the same...except no crackers...a little flour to hold them together...about the same taste. love this recipe and certainly part of down home cookin'. Joyce"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Spicy Chicken Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this and the spicy taste was very good. I used instant brown rice since I had read other comments before making it. I did not have stewed tomatoes and used a can of tomato sauce...but that did not hamper the taste...I do know the stewed tomatos might have made it a little sweeter...but I forgot to add a drop of sweetner to see. My husba..."

    Reviewed Crazy Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MiMi3
    LinMarie says:

    "this was without a doubt the most yummy WW type recipe I have ever tried...I would rate it 10 stars if there were that many. I didn't understand the sweetner until after I tasted the finished product...I used a few drops of liquid instead of granular and omitted the mushrooms. This is one good recipe!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted cream of chicken soup as my hubby doens't care for mushrooms..it turned out very good and I will definitely make this one again. this is indeed comfot food for sure. Easy and yummy, how could you go wrong? Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites