Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Janet Curfman

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1277854

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1611 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "One word ... AWESOME."

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not a baker ... at all, but these were super easy. I didn't have a muffin pan so I used a glass baking dish and cooked it for 30 minutes. DH said they were good - not great - but, good. I personally thought they were wonderful. Not real sweet. Perfect breakfast food."

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Good but not spectacular. Was expecting a lot more flavor. Was a nice compliment to blackened spicy snapper."

    Reviewed Pan Fried Blackened Fish

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By hannahsmommma
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and great taste. I thought it was a little spicy but my DH loved it. Will definitely be making this again. I used flounder. Next time I'm going to try it on salmon. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Bev's Sauteed Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Amazing and simple. I love squash and decided to cook it even though no one else eats it ... that is, until now! They were impressed. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I will use again. Prepared exactly as recipe stated but may make some changes next time to give the meat a little more "flavor". The sauce was amazing. Great comfort food. Thanks for sharing. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Seafood Gumbo

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Never made gumbo before. With this recent "Artic Blast" we had in Houston, was looking for something that was a comfort food. Found this recipe and it was exactly what I was looking for. Made it just as the recipe said and it was wonderful. Wouldn't change a thing. Thanks Papergoddess."

    Reviewed Brat Wraps

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Julia Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little skeptical at first - but these were actually good. I made them exactly as the recipe called for. I just wish my DH would have grilled the brat for me. I ended up steaming them in beer (as another recipe had mentioned to cook them). It took quite a while for the beer to evaporate and for me to actually "brown" the brats. But DH ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites