Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Janet Knowles

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #107655

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Dump Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the taste---very addictive. It was a bit mushy, more of a cobbler than a cake, but wonderful with whipped cream. I put some coconut on the bottom instead of the nuts (to save a trip to the store) and it was great."

    Reviewed Stuffed Avocado California Style (Pseudo Sushi)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly what I was look for. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Creamy Avocado With Bacon Dip (Guacamole)

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm-Mmm-Mmm! Excellent dip! "

    Reviewed Kfc Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Ashley Alli
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very light and tasty and easy to make. I did have to add just a little bit more flour. The batter seemed a bit thin for biscuits."

    Reviewed Milk and Soda Remedy for Scorched Skin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Just in the nick of time. My daughter went to the beach Sunday, fell asleep in the sun and completely fried her back. This was a great help. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Steve Sickenberger
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for lunch and it came out perfect, even omitting the 2nd rising (I couldn't wait that long to eat)! It was actually very easy to make. My son, who is the Pizza-Master, gave it a full-mouthed thumbs up. Thanks, Steve!"

    Reviewed Lemonade Pie (No Bake)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Debra Stuart
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a company picnic and it was gobbled up in just a few minutes. It was so easy to make, my non-cook daughter said, "Hey, even I could make that!" Thanks a bunch for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemonade Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a company picnic and it was gobbled up in just a few minutes. It was so easy to make, my non-cook daughter said, "Hey, even I could make that!" Thanks a bunch for the recipe!"

    Reviewed 2 Minute Scallops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "I was craving seafood but didn't want to spend a lot of time at the stove. This hit the spot. I used orange cherry marmalade, a sprinkling of ground ginger, and a bit of parsley and chopped chives, and...YUM! Thanks for posting, Latchy!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  769 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I added a half envelope of Lipton's onion soup mix and got a really nice Ale-House taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites