Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JanetLee52

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1248794

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Barbecue Country Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Sweet Baby Ray's Sweet %u2019n Spicy barbecue sauce which has a great spicy taste, and it was go good in this recipe! This is great to make when you are busy and can't be home slaving all day over the stove. It cooked all day while I was at work and then when I got home I finished it and we were ready to eat in less than an hour. Served ..."

    Reviewed Easy and Delicious Strawberry Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I could just eat this and eat this. There is not stopping me now! What a delicious refreshing salad, with lots of fiber and nutrition. What a great mix of flavors we have here!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Perfect Steamed Corn on the Cob Every Time!

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "There is nothing better than fresh corn on the cob, and made this way it is the most tender, juicy and delicious corn you could ever imagine biting into. No more soggy corn for us!"

    Reviewed Crispy Smashed Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these on the grill using indirect heat. Great tasting taters with the added flavor fresh off the grill!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Breast With Barbecue Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Fairy Nuff
    LinMarie says:

    "I added about 1/2 tsp. of cayenne pepper to the sauce for a little kick. I used Sweet Baby Rays barbecue sauce. Great combination of flavors that added to the taste of the chicken a lot!"

    Reviewed Brisket

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the combo of herbs for this lamb. It came out tender and really delicious. Great infusion of flavors that we loved! The family would like this again, so I am saving it!"

    Reviewed Honey Barbecued Chicken or Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bellacola
    LinMarie says:

    "I too used the Sweet Baby Rays Hot N Spicy Sauce and Real Maple Syrup. Excellent choices if I do say so myself! The chicken was sweet with a little tang, just how I was hoping it would come out. Just yummy!"

    Reviewed Macadamia Nut Caramel Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out great for me and they were enjoyed by my whole family! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Appelpaj Swedish Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love cardamom and when I saw this I knew I had to try it. This is so simple to make and it is such a comforting dessert. I ate more than I should have, but Im not complaining! Deelicious!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  566 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Had these with homemade refried beans and burritos and the rice was so delicious that I ate too much as usual! I will be passing this on to the girls at work and my sister! They love Mexican as much as me, but I bet they haven't had rice this good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites