Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Janette1

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60919

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Stew for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pooh Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "A really easy dish to make. I substituted some red wine for one of the cans of beef consomme to add a bit more depth of flavour.Thanks Pooh Bear for a really tasty dinner!"

    Reviewed Carbless-Low Calorie Turkey Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By happylilhappa mitsuko
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for lunch and they were delicious. Simple idea, it was really quick to make and it saved loads of calories! Thanks very much."

    Reviewed Low Fat Salmon Salad (Kosher- Pareve)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Smadar's Sane Way ©
    LinMarie says:

    "An excellent lunchtime diet dish. I chopped the onion, pickles and parsley in the food processor to save time. The whole dish was ready in under 5 minutes and I ate the whole thing myself!"

    Reviewed Salad Dressing for Teenage Boys (And Their Families)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Sarah Chana
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it using low fat mayo and splenda instead of the sugar. It tasted delicious mixed with cabbage for coleslaw. Thanks Sarah Chana for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Kosher Vegetarian Cholent

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Dragoness
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow what a great recipe. I made it for a vegetarian guest who was staying over the weekend. I wasn't really looking forward to eating it because I like lumps of meat in my cholent but I have to say the lima beans (butter beans in the UK) are really meaty. The dish was a great success, many thanks!"

    Reviewed Simple and Easy Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "An absolutely simple, easy and delicious dish. I cooked 2 chickens for 5 people and the whole lot was quickly finished! Thanks very much Sue!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Roasted Chicken With Rosemary and Garlic

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "The house smelt heavenly. It was an easy mid-week supper for the family"

    Reviewed Salmon with Mustardy Celeriac Mash

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fabulous diet dinner that tasted as if it wasn't!I used Scottish organic salmon and the flavours came together beautifully. As we are on diets I left out the olive oil. I really fell in love with celeriac. An excellent choice for people on the Slimming World diet on a red day!I will be making this again.Many thanks for in..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Paprika -- Low Carb

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "A little bland for me but my husband loved it. I left out the oil and used chicken stock instead of the water. It's an easy, low fat hassle free dinner!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites